D.E.C. TV Live Concert Monthly Stream featuring a surprise A-List Artist

Saturday, Jan 28, 2017

Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Each month D.E.C. TV will feature a first run live concert for the subscribers of our Amazon FireTV App as well as for our DECTV.TV Web surfers.
A week later the concert can be seen as Video on Demand on other platforms including iOS, Android, Google Play, XBOX, Playstation and other OTT services.

Event Location



,

Event Fees:

Live Concert $ 20.00


Registration Fees


You must select at least one item!

No Fees/Items available for todays date! Please update fee dates!


Total


Register for the Event:

OUR DECTV.TV LIVE STREAM WILL BE AVAILABLE IN:

Watch the DECTV.TV Live Stream for $20.00 on January 28. Channel will turn on at 12AM and run until 12PM
The Live Concert starts at  6PM PST, 8PM CST, and 9PM EST. The price for the stream is $20.00.

Here is what they are saying about the new DECTV.TV Network powered by GFNTV